September 17th, 2014

P/ART 2014 – producers artfair


Stage Set – Guthrie Mc Donald


charade – James Gregory Atkinsom/Helen Demish


Atmosphären Serie – Macarena Ruiz-Tagle


ohne Titel – Daniela Wesenberg


diverse by Lorenz Goldstein


diverse by Lorenz Goldstein


untitled – David Möller


disruption (left) & new order 1 (right) – Daniel Engelberg


diverse by Simon Hehemann


diverse by César Martins


diverse by Nele Gülck


diverse by Nele Gülck


diverse by Nele Gülck


diverse by Nele Gülck


Lost – Kerstin Stephan


Lost – Kerstin Stephan


Lost – Kerstin Stephan


WinWin – Nhu Nguyen

Last year the P/ART in Hamburg was already pretty good – but this year’s edition was a blast.

More information
P/ART producers artfair – http://www.producersartfair.com
Macarena Ruiz-Tagle – www.macarenaruiztagle.com
Daniela Wesenberg – www.daniela-wesenberg.de
Lorenz Goldstein – lorenzgoldstein.de
David Möller – www.davidmoeller.de
Daniel Engelberg – http://www.danielengelberg.de
Simon Hehemann – www.simonhehemann.de
César Martins – www.cesarmartins.de
Nele Gülck – www.neleguelck.de
Kerstin Stephan – www.kerstinstephan.com
Nhu Nguyen – www.nhunguyen.de

Icon TellafriendComments: None Posted by: Ralf

Leave a Reply