September 25th, 2013

Art Fair & Exhibition – P/ART Hamburg 2013

Last weekend for three days a new art fair & exhibition platform for independent artists opened its doors in Hamburg: P/ART Producers Art Fair. The founders describe the concept as “P/ART will function as an open space that will generate encounters between artists and visitors, as well as offering a unique experience of the creative process itself”.  The industrial “Kolbenhof” area suited perfectly for an art event like this. Here are some of our personal highlights.. we hope to see P/ART next year again!


P/ART 2013 Hamburg


Claudia Christoffel


Claudia Christoffel


Claudia Christoffel


Claudia Christoffel


Daniel Barthmann


Raphael Krome


Bram Braam


Glenn Geffken


Wiebke Kapitzky


Wiebke Kapitzky


Michelle Williams


Katja Windau


Katja Windau

Links
P/ART – Producers Art Fair Hamburg: www.part13.com

Claudia Christoffel – www.claudia-christoffel.de
Daniel Barthmann – www.danielbarthmann.de
Raphael Krome – www.kromjuwelen.de
Bram Braam – www.brambraam.com
Glenn Geffken – www.glenn-geffken.com
Wiebke Kapitzky – www.wiebke-kapitzky.com
Michelle Williams – www.art-intermediary.org/artists/michelle-williams
Katja Windau – www.katjawindau.de

Icon TellafriendComments: None Posted by: Ralf

Leave a Reply